天美影视

Upcoming Events

View Calendar

Content

  • Crystal Lake Education Center Contacts

    Crystal Lake Education Center

    16250 Ipava Avenue, Lakeville, MN 55044
    Main Line - 952-232-3000
    Julie Dahl, Early Childhood Programs Clerk - 952-232-3008   julie.dahl@isd194.org
    天美影视 Readiness & Family Outreach Specialist - 952-232-3009   earlychildhoodscholarships@isd194.org

    Early Childhood Family Education (ECFE)

    Patti Muchow, ECFE Clerk - 952-232-3006   patty.muchow@isd194.org
    Cindy Magnuson, ECFE & Screening Program Manager - 952-232-3014   cindy.magnuson@isd194.org

    Early Childhood Screening

    Appointments - 952-232-3000 #3   ecscreening@isd194.org

    Small Wonders Preschool

    Ann Skokan, Coordinator (Registration and Information) - 952-232-3001   ann.skokan@isd194.org
    Lisa Piller, Manager - 952-232-3013   lisa.piller@isd194.org

    Wonder Zone Preschool-Age Child Care

    Jean Paulson, Billing and Registration Clerk - 952-232-2154   jean.paulson@isd194.org
    Julie Ryan, Coordinator - 952-232-2157   julie.ryan@isd194.org
    Shirley Ward, Manager - 952-232-2156   shirley.ward@isd194.org

Announcements

CLOSE
CLOSE